Results2018-09-16T23:23:36+00:00

Varsity

Wednesday, 15 August 2018

10:00 am

Union City High School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Saturday, 18 August 2018

11:00 am

Mastery Charter North - Pickett High School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Thursday, 23 August 2018

11:00 am

St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Philadelphia)

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Saturday, 1 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

American Heritage High School

20

Saint Joseph Regional High School

17

Saturday, 8 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Imhotep Institute Charter High School

8

Saint Joseph Regional High School

14

Saturday, 15 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

DePaul Catholic High School

17

Saint Joseph Regional High School

24

Saturday, 22 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Pope John XXII Regional High School

7

Saint Joseph Regional High School

31

Friday, 28 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Paramus Catholic High School

14

Saint Joseph Regional High School

56

Saturday, 6 October 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Bergen Catholic High School

24

Saint Joseph Regional High School

20

Friday, 12 October 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Don Bosco Preparatory High School

10

Saint Joseph Regional High School

31

Saturday, 27 October 2018

1:00 pm

St. Peter’s Preparatory School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

1:00 pm

Seton Hall Preparatory School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Freshman

Saturday, 8 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

St. Joseph's Preparatory School (Philadelphia)

8

Saint Joseph Regional High School

28

Saturday, 15 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

DePaul Catholic High School

13

Saint Joseph Regional High School

8

Saturday, 22 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Pope John XXII Regional High School

8

Saint Joseph Regional High School

8

Saturday, 29 September 2018

10:00 am

Paramus Catholic High School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Saturday, 6 October 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Bergen Catholic High School

14

Saint Joseph Regional High School

6

Saturday, 13 October 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Don Bosco Preparatory High School

3

Saint Joseph Regional High School

6

Saturday, 20 October 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Seton Hall Preparatory School

7

Saint Joseph Regional High School

14

Saturday, 27 October 2018

10:00 am

St. Peter’s Preparatory School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Saturday, 3 November 2018

10:00 am

Bergen Catholic High School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Junior Varsity

Monday, 17 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

DePaul Catholic High School

17

Saint Joseph Regional High School

7

Monday, 24 September 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Pope John XXII Regional High School

6

Saint Joseph Regional High School

21

Monday, 1 October 2018

4:00 pm

Paramus Catholic High School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Monday, 8 October 2018

4:00 pm

Bergen Catholic High School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Monday, 15 October 2018

FINAL

SCORE

Don Bosco Preparatory High School

21

Saint Joseph Regional High School

42

Monday, 22 October 2018

4:00 pm

Seton Hall Preparatory School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Monday, 29 October 2018

4:00 pm

St. Peter’s Preparatory School

Saint Joseph Regional High School

Sophomore

No games found for scoreboard: soph